See you on the water!

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Events Scheduled

Past Events

Sunday, September 02, 2018 LQYC Club Regatta
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sweet 16 Regatta
Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sweet 16 Regatta
Sunday, July 01, 2018 LQYC Club Regatta
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Sunday, June 17, 2018 LQYC Club Regatta
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Sunday, June 03, 2018 LQYC Club Regatta
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Weekend Pavilion
Saturday, April 07, 2018 2018 LQYC Work Day
Saturday, August 26, 2017 August Regatta
Sunday, July 16, 2017 July Regatta
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Return of the Burning Man 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Sailing Lessons - Youth
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Fred Braun Earth Day
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Yacht Club Cleanup Day
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Online Pavilion Registration Available Beginning January 15, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Pete Peterson Series Race
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Pete Peterson Series Race
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Beginning Sailing Lessons - Youth
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Beginning Sailing Lessons - Adult
Saturday, June 11, 2016 June Regatta
Saturday, May 14, 2016 May Regatta
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software